Contact us

Interested in our products? Need a quote?
For all sales inquiries, email us at sales@arrowspeed.com

For general inquiries, please use the contact form below.

CONTACT FORM

LOCATIONS

Vancouver Office & Manufacturing Facility

  • Chris Nielsen - Sales Manager

  • 250-640-4123

  • 1-866-552-6028

  • 604-321-9415

  • cnielsen@arrowspeed.com

Toronto Office & Manufacturing Facility

  • Angelo Sanfilippo - General Manager

  • 905-599-4752

  • 905-673-740

  • 1-866-552-6028

  • asanfilippo@arrowspeed.com

Vernon Contact

  • Darren Sipika

  • 250-307-2392

  • dsipika@arrowspeed.com

Prince George Contact

  • Kelvin Connell

  • 250-640-4123

  • 250-964-7210

  • 250-964-7213

  • kconnell@arrowspeed.com

Alberta Contact

  • Sein Zeitoun

  • 780-952-4546

  • szeitoun@arrowspeed.com

Quebec Contact

  • Angelo Sanfilippo - General Manager

  • 905-599-4752

  • asanfilippo@arrowspeed.com